"New Power"  "New Energy"  "New Technology"
"

Beijing Proflex Energy & Power Technology Co.,Ltd.

Beijing Proflex Energy & Power Technology Co.,Ltd. established in 2007, is a professional technology-oriented enterprise specialized in researching & developing, manufacturing, marketing and technical services for various power inverter, emergency power supply, charger, with nearly 10 years production and sales experience. The company is located in Beijing National Economic and Technological Development Zone, Jinqiao industrial base - Liando U Valley Industrial Park. By the time of establishment we already get the ISO9001 quality management system certificate, ISO14001 environmental management system certificate, ISO18001 occupational health and safety management system certificate. All products have get the CE certificate.

The company has twin peak proprietary brandsand chich are domestic and international registered trademarks.is registered as our flagship brand for domestic market. There is a group of experienced team with strong business capabili improving ourselves, customer oriented, relying on the strong technology strength of company, to provide a variety of individual power supply solutions and integrated power supply solutions to meet customer’s demand.

Our company advocate craftsman spirit, with exquisite workmanship, quality first as the core values concept, we always provide high quality stabilized products to achieve common development and win-win with customers.

Our company not only provide civil inverters, solar off-net system, but also provide vehicle-mounted inverters for various refitted vehicles. At the same time the company constantiy improve the product chain to meet various personalized needs of different products. Our development philosophy is bring multi-angle power solutions of “New Power” “New Energy” “New Technology” to the world!

Years of specialized production has made our products best-selling in many countries in the world market, exporting countries include: the United Arab Emirates, Egypt, Australia, Pakistan, the Philippines, the Netherlands, Kazakhstan, Ghana, Madagascar, Morocco, Bangladesh, Mexico, South Africa, Nigeria, Turkey, Tanzania, Uzbekistan, New Zealand, Yemen, Israel, etc, more than 30 countries and regions.

"新电力"  "新能源"  "新技术"
     "New Power"         "New Energy"     "New Technology"

北京超瑞能电科技有限公司

Beijing Proflex Energy & Power Technology Co.,Ltd.

北京超瑞能电科技有限公司成立于2007年,是一家专业从事各种逆变电源、应急电源、充电电源 ,集研发、制造、销售与技术服务于一体的技术型企业 ,有近10年的生产销售经验。公司位于北京国家经济技术开发区金桥产业基地-联东U谷工业园,成立之初就通过了ISO9001质量管理体系认证、ISO14001环境管理体系认证、ISO18001职业健康安全管理体系认证。所有产品均通过了CE认证。

公司拥有双自主品牌国内国际注册商标双峰品牌。为我司在国内注册国内市场的主打品牌。公司拥有一批经验丰富的团队人员,并具有较高的业务素质,一直不断完善自我,以客户为导向,依托于公司强大的技术开发实力,为客户提供各种需求的个体电源解决方案和集成电源解决方案。

我公司崇尚工匠精神,以产品精工细作、质量第一的核心价值观为理念,一直以来为客户提供放心优质合格产品及服务,实现与客户共同发展及双赢。

公司不仅提供民用逆变器 太阳能离网户用系统 而且为各类型的改装车提供专业车载逆变器。同时公司不断完善产品链,满足各类不同产品个性化需求。我们的发展理念就是将“新电力”“新能源”“新技术”多角度电力能源解决方案带到全世界!

多年专业化生产使我们的产品在世界很多国家畅销,产品出口到:阿联酋、埃及、澳大利亚、巴基斯坦、菲律宾、荷兰、哈萨克斯坦、加纳、马达加斯加、摩洛哥、孟加拉、墨西哥、南非、尼日利亚、土耳其、坦桑尼亚、乌兹别克斯坦、新西兰、也门、以色列等30多个国家和地区。